Home Uncategorized MySecretHookups.com Caught Red-handed Scamming a large number of Folks

MySecretHookups.com Caught Red-handed Scamming a large number of Folks

MySecretHookups.com Caught Red-handed Scamming a large number of Folks

Web Site Details:


  • 10 credits is actually $23.99 with a cost of $2.39 per message.
  • 25 loans is actually $54.99 with an expense of $2.19 per information.
  • 50 credits is $98.99 with a price of $1.98 per message.
  • 100 credits is actually $179.99 with a price of $1.80 per message.
  • 200 credit is actually $419.99 with a cost of $1.39 per information.


This is our very own 582nd article on DatingBusters.com! Through the years we have revealed hundreds of various artificial hookup sites additionally the scams carry on pouring in. There’s a fresh internet cougar dating site fraud day by day. For present investigation we’re exploring whether MySecretHookups.com is legit or fake. Check the full analysis we did under.

Associations With Other Dating Frauds

Using some of your on line investigator capabilities we were capable of finding out that MySecretHookups is linked to a number of various fake adult dating sites such as FlirtingMilfs.com, MySecretFlings.com, SimpleFlirts.com, LocalChatBabes.com, ClickNContact.com, FlirtingLocal.com, plus RegionSex.com. Every one of these sites seem equivalent, all of these internet sites work in alike manner. A few of these sites are linked, causing all of these websites are frauds. All of these different dating services are manufactured to rip you off and this also site is completely no different than others.

Each one of these sites and countless other individuals tend to be owned and managed by a firm labeled as Graham internet providers BV. This business is situated in the Netherlands. We have found their own contact information any time you wound up purchasing credits on any of the websites that we’ve listed above. Reach all of them at +31854000348, or by email at [email protected]. Their own address is actually Bergweidedijk 38, 7418AA Deventer, The Netherlands. Of course no real surprise that their own address is absolutely nothing but a virtual workplace and never their particular actual corporate headquarters. Demonstrably in case you are a scammer you’ll want to conceal the songs and not divulge your moving such as thieves have inked.

Your Website Confesses To Creating Fake Pages

 Even before we achieved the means to access the people section of the web site we started searching for clues of deception and sits. We think it is quickly. You can view circled in red it states “which are profiles tend to be partially imaginary, bodily plans with your pages are not possible.” That tells you they are utilizing make believe fake matchmaking users and you cannot physically encounter these make believe users. This is on the base regarding the front-page of site. The folks running these kind of fake hookup websites aren’t anything but shysters, liars and experts at deception.

The plan of the website should mislead you into buying credit on their web solution. Once they began this website it wasn’t their own purpose to construct the best destination in which gents and ladies can find the other person.

(A screenshot in which they admit to making fictional profiles.)

We Got Inundated With 772 Bogus E-mails

 we desire one to check out the screenshot that individuals’ve integrated as evidence below. 772 emails is the level of messages provided for you with this internet site, 772! All this is a farce. Each and every e-mail had been produced by a chat software program. Not one among these email messages was compiled by actual females finding informal gender. You are asking exactly why had been a web page using automated software package to transmit 772 email messages to us. The answer is that if you’re to answer all those communications they will create a huge amount of cash.

Whenever we desired to reply to every single mail information it can price us over $600! Now do you ever realize why the internet site is doing every little thing they are able to con men and women into using their website. They terribly would like you to-fall for their fraud and buy credits to help you talk to the ladies sending the email messages. But there’s pointless, since the email messages are fake therefore the ladies delivering the emails may make believe, once we’ve already discussed above.

(this might be a screenshot revealing the 772 phony emails provided for us!)

Below we have provided a screenshot showing you a little sample from the emails that individuals received. Recall each one of these email messages are delivered from software bots, not from actual people. But perhaps you have realized circled in purple the emails resemble they’re from real females and accomplished deliberately of course to make you purchase loans. Now you are told the real truth about what’s truly taking place because of this website.
(this is certainly a screenshot revealing an example of the emails delivered to united states.)

Screeshot Of Our Visibility Webpage

Down the page have provided a screenshot of one’s profile page circled in purple it you will notice it states “no profile photo”. This simply means we’ve gotn’t published any photograph to the profile page but 772 different ladies emailed you? Exactly how ridiculous would be that! Exactly why in the world would 772 women e-mail a dating profile which has no photos upon it? Most likely no women would email some guy who willn’t have any photographs inside the profile simply an automatic talk robot would post a person that doesn’t always have pictures in his profile because a bot isn’t really a proper person. A bot is an application plan created to do a task. This just shows further so it’s web site should indeed be a scam and nothing over that!
(A  screenshot on the profile page that we used for this research.)

The Terms Indicate They Create & Incorporate Fake Profiles & Submit Fake Email Messages

Despite the conditions and terms web page in section 5.3 they admit that they’re making use of fictitious profiles they are responsible for creating. Read the data below in fact it is a screenshot that individuals’re including as evidence into this investigation.

The Terms indicate they generate & Use Fake Profiles & pass Fake Emails

The stipulations web page in addition mentions which they “deliver phone calls through self-created profiles.” Just what hell performs this hateful? This means which they make use of the profiles that they’re generating to send phony e-mails through. The 772 e-mails are 100per cent fake. And this refers to confirmed by simply reading that little excerpt in section 5.3 of this terms and conditions page.

(A screenshot from the conditions page demonstrating they give us artificial mail messsages.)

The Conditions And Terms Proves Almost Everything

We have now already talked about this but we now have consist of excerpts through the most important parts of the conditions and terms web page, and then we also from the conditions web page to look at the research for your self. In point 5.3 associated with terms and conditions web page they state they have the “right to deliver telephone calls” on MySecretHookups.com. Therefore they are informing all of us they’ve the right to send us artificial e-mails and immediate communications. And in addition they admit that they generate make believe pages and send the artificial emails through self-created fake pages. You can read the phrases below or simply click this back link (area 5.3) you need to take straight to the terms page where you are able to see clearly on your own.

  • 5.3. Graham internet treatments B.V. clearly reserves the ability to deliver telephone calls on Flitinglocal.com through self-created profiles. These are fictitious
    users that no real agreements are possible.

Hosting Host Tips:

  • Address Of Host: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain See, CA, 94043, US
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Label Servers:ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com,  ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com, ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com

Contact Details :

  • Mobile: +31 20 5315777
  • Details: Graham Internet Services B.V., Zutphenseweg 51, 7 418 AH Deventer, The Netherlands
  • E-mail: [email protected], [email secured]
  • Web site: MysecretHookups.com/helpdesk

Final Decision:

Concluding this research we’d like to alert you about not using this dating website, maybe not purchasing loans and staying as far away as you’re able from website. There is nothing best that you gain from signing up for it whatsoever!

Find women:

If you need to discover real ladies, subsequently glance at these legit internet dating web sites.

File A Written Report

  • Get in touch with the greater company Bureau and lodge a problem if you feel that you have been scammed or scammed.